Search for:
  • Home/
  • F1/
  • WATCH: F1 Live: Bahrain Grand Prix- CrackStream Alt and Full Streaming Details
WATCH: F1 Live: Bahrain Grand Prix- CrackStream Alt and Full Streaming Details
Follow Us

F1 aficionados are all excited and pumped as the most adrenaline-filled sport is back after a break. The Bahrain Grand Prix marks the official start of the 2024 Formula 1 season, set to take place tonight. In Bahrain, Carlos Sainz led practice, but Max Verstappen snagged pole, Charles Leclerc close behind, and Sergio Perez and Fernando Alonso rounded out the top five. Surprising or not, Lewis Hamilton starts ninth. And now the fans are waiting to see them in action once again. So to make sure that they don’t miss out, here are the details on how they can watch F1 live with different streaming options.

F1 Live: Check out the streaming details of the Bahrain Grand Prix

Fans can watch the Bahrain Grand Prix on Sky Sports in the UK, ESPN in the US, and Foxtel in Australia, with streaming available on their platforms. Additionally, ESPN+, Foxtel Now, Kayo Sports, and F1 TV Pro offer live streams globally. 

Unfortunately, there aren’t any official channels to watch Formula 1 races in India this season. However, there’s good news for fans: Fan Code has the streaming rights. Indian fans can enjoy all the action with an Annual Season Pass priced at INR 599. This pass includes streaming of practice, qualifying sessions, and, of course, the races.

How to watch the Bahrain GP for Free?

Interestingly, fans can also watch it for free on ORF in Austria and RTL Zwee in Luxembourg. Fans can still access these streams using a VPN like NordVPN. It’s a safe and legal way to enjoy the race. And it is way better to watch illegally through the Reddit crack streams link. 

It’s not recommended to use illegal streams like Crackstreams on Reddit to watch the event. These streams are illegal, often delayed, and could pose risks to your device. It’s better to avoid them and consider legal alternatives instead.

Bahrain Grand Prix 2024 Starting Grid

  • 1) Max Verstappen (Red Bull) 
  • 2) Charles Leclerc (Ferrari) 
  • 3) George Russell (Mercedes)
  • 4) Carlos Sainz (Ferrari) 
  • 5) Sergio Perez (Red Bull)
  • 6) Fernando Alonso (Aston Martin)
  • 7)Lando Norris (McLaren) 
  • 8) Oscar Piasti (McLaren) 
  • 9) Lewis Hamilton (Mercedes)
  • 10) Nico Hulkenberg (Haas)
  • 11) Yuki Tsunoda (RB)
  • 12) Lance Stroll (Aston Martin) 
  • 13) Alex Albon (Williams) 
  • 14) Daniel Ricciardo (RB) 
  • 15) Kevin Magnussen (Haas) 
  • 16) Valtteri Bottas (Sauber) 
  • 17) Zhou Guanyu (Sauber) 
  • 18) Logan Sargeant (Williams) 
  • 19) Esteban Ocon (Alpine) 
  • 20) Pierre Gasly (Alpine)


Follow Us